Maryam has released new music! Please check out her two new songs, “Shabeh Taraneh” and “Khalvateh Tanhaee” by clicking on the pictures to the right of the website!


Maryam – With Love (2008)

1. Spring in Iran
2. With Love
3. My Hope
4. Restless Nights
5. Beautiful Storm (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)
6. Forgotten Memories
7. Shaghayegh
8. How Can I
9. Again and Again
10. Forever (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)
11. Bitter Tears

Buy WITH LOVE here on iTunes!

Maryam Jalali – New Beginning

1. Nazokdel
2. Ghadr
3. Levitate (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)
4. Dar Arezooyeh Tou
5. Goodbye to Tehran
6. Rain Dance (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)
7. Ariaee
8. Phoenix (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)
9. Jostejoo
10. Paband (1977)
11. Paband (2004)
12. Bahar Ghorbat

Buy NEW BEGINNING on iTunes here! 

Maryam Jalali – Shaghayegh

1. Bakhshesh
2. Niaz
3. Shaghayegh
4. Montazer
5. Man O Tou
6. Be Man Nago Doustet Daram
7. Roya (Piano Instrumental by Amir London)

Buy SHAGHAYEGH on iTunes here! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s